Does Anyone Here Scuba Dive?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Does Anyone Here Scuba Dive?

I'm an instructor through Handicapped Scuba Association. I'm always interested on passing this art around.

Joe

There are several threads about scuba diving posted by members. Try a search of this site to find these threads.

I used to scuba dive before my accident, loved it. However, at my c6/7 complete level, I really don't enjoy getting into a warm spa, let alone the ocean or a lake. Just me.

All the best,
    GJ

Comment

When you going out? I want to start again
      "Would you rather reduce deficits and interest rates by raising revenue from those who are not now paying their fair share, or would you rather accept larger budget deficits, higher interest rates, and higher unemployment? And I think I know your answer." Ronald Reagan"

Comment

Hey Trekker...want to do a pool session to get back into it?

Joe

Comment

sure, I'd like to start diving again
          "Would you rather reduce deficits and interest rates by raising revenue from those who are not now paying their fair share, or would you rather accept larger budget deficits, higher interest rates, and higher unemployment? And I think I know your answer." Ronald Reagan"

Comment

The rest of my week is full till Sat...We can do pool Sat afternoon or Sun AM

Comment

Saturday afternoon sounds good, where and what time, can my wife come? She's certified also and would probably be interested in how she could help.

Comment

Take a look at www.divingwithoutfins.com . It's my journey wheelchair diving.

Comment

I have never tried scuba diving but it is definitely on my to do list! Next year I'm planning to travel to Malaysia and will look into it. Although ever since I went jet skiing in Thailand a few years ago and had an accident and fractured my spine I've been a bit frightened of the ocean.