Stricker tetra smart attachable handcycle

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Stricker tetra smart attachable handcycle

I've been using strikers for years now it is hands down the best attachable hand bike there is.

Stricker Tetra Smart Attachable handcycle. Attach to any manual wheelchair in seconds.
    When you’re done with your ride nothing left on your chair.
    Incredibly solid and not like a wet noodle hooked to your chair so you’re able to really get out there and train hard!
    Don’t want to transfer?
    Bad shoulders?
    Para?
    Quad/tetra?
    Manual or power assist?
    I have you covered
    A Quad Elite Exclusive product!!
    john@bike-on.com to order today

https://youtu.be/9N-P_sVN3xI

Last edited by fuentejps; 21 Dec 2020, 1:41 PM.
    Bike-on.com rep
    John@bike-on.com
    c4/5 inc funtioning c6. 28 yrs post.
    sponsored handcycle racer

I've been handcycling for 45 almost 46 years now. I never considered an attachable because they were either inefficient and dangerous or had to have attachments added to the chair.

Speaking with John (Fuentes) about handcycles in general, he suggested it was time I considered a Stricker. I ordered one and think it has prolonged my ability to continue riding the roads with less stress on my shoulders. Having the ability to ride somewhere, detach the bike and be in my chair is a new found freedom I hadn't been able to do before.

I still ride my recumbent with a Road Race Powerpod but am finding I'm using my Stricker more and more. I think it's one of the most efficient roadbikes I've had the pleasure of riding.

Now there's the new 1500wt 48volt Stricker that just came out. Perhaps it's time to sell the bikes I have and upgrade to inspire me to that 50 years of riding.

In any case, Fuentes is the man to speak with when it comes to any piece of disabled equipment available.

Your video didn't open John.

Comment

Originally posted by Patrick Madsen View Post