• Show
Clear All

Did anyone else receive this e-mail?

Subj: Dear PN
    Date: 2/7/2002 11:05:11 AM Pacific Standard Time
    To: SSUUSC@AOL.COM

File: QUESTIONNAIRE.doc (28672 bytes) DL Time (115200 bps): < 1 minute

Dear PN
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My name is Alexandros and I am from Greece. I am a member of a student team in a postgraduate program here in Athens. We make actually a research to see how applicable can be an idea we have.Taking a motive from experiences of friends with spinal cord injury we think the probability of building a Luxurious Resort Hotel in a Greek island, designed to offer high quality services focused on the needs of people with this problem. Our objective is to offer fun (sports & games) and relaxing in combination with high quality facilities for barriers free vacations in Greece. It will be a place of meeting new people from all over the world.
    I would like to take your response on this issue.

I have attached also a questionnaire on this mail. If you have time please fill it and/or forward it.I would appreciate your valuable help

With best regards

Alexandros
    The test of success is not what you do when you are on top. Success is how high you bounce when you hit the bottom
    --General George Patton

Complex problems need to be solved collectively.
    ––Paul Nussbaum
    usc87.blogspot.com

Yup.

~See you at the SCIWire-used-to-be-paralyzed Reunion ~
    ~See you at the CareCure-used-to-be-paralyzed Reunion ~

Comment

ME TOO!! [img]/forum/images/smilies/rolleyes.gif[/img]
      ~ Be the change you wish to see in the world ~ Mahatma Gandi

" calling all Angels ...... calling all Angels ....walk me through this one .. don't leave me alone .... calling all Angels .... calling all Angels .... we're tryin' and we're hopin' cause we're not sure how ....... this .... goes ..."
      Jane Siberry

Comment

Hey Sure Did,