Who here...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Who here...

Who here has used past spinewire boards?

XOXOXOX

Cilly~~~~
    I used it before the CanDo merge.
    0.00%
    I used it during the merge with CanDo only.
    0.00%
    This is my first time, so whats spinewire?
    0.00%
    I used spinewire before and after the merge.
    100.00%
    L1,2 Para since 9-12-99
    ~*~*~Priscilla~*~*~
    Mommy to William (2004) Lucas (2008) Nathan (2011)
    The Wheelchair Mommy Blog

Spinewire Poll

Hey Cill, how did you do that Poll thing? Anyone who votes, please post a reply with your user name so we can see who's here.

I used Spinewire before and after it merged with CANDO. I also subscribe to the SCI-PIN list. It has a lot of information on SCI as well as related subjects. Several of the people who post on Spinewire are on the list and provided information when CANDO went down.

Joe B
    Joe B
    C6-7

Comment

This is a very useful poll. It would be very interesting to know how many people are Cando and/or Spinewire survivors. Wise.

Comment

Hello all! I am Tammy, a significant other to Charlie who has an incomplete SCI at C6&7 as a result of an automobile accident in Nov '99.
        I am his primary caregiver.

Comment

Me here. Was registered to SpineWire before the CanDo merger, but didn't hang out much then. - Joe

Comment

Lost in the confusion,,,,, so whats new.....

I just got out of the hospital after a 3 month stay as a result of having a bad pressure sore so I was shocked and alarmed when I logged on and Cando.com was gone.

I was a member at spinwire and survived the transition to cando,,, I like this place much better, I hope everybody finds their way here.

Comment

I'm here, jst started/was at cando!!!!

Comment

I posted not a lot, but before and rarely after the merge. I'm very glad to see this up and running!

Comment

Been here since the beginning of spinewire right through Cando. Love this site, much much better!

Comment