Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Emergency Management and Preparedness-Webinar

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Emergency Management and Preparedness-Webinar

    Emergency Management and Preparedness-Inclusion of Persons with Disabilities

    Announcing a New Webinar -
    "
    ADA National Network Learning Session: Feeling Safe, Being Safe Going Forward"


    February 14th, 2019

    Webinars begin at 2.30pm EST/1.30pm CST/12.30pm MST/11.30am PST/9:30am Hawaii.
    Registration: Free on-line at http://www.adapresentations.org/registration.php
    Registration closes at midnight, February 13th, 2019.

    https://mailchi.mp/adapacific/on9mu7...8vZot2tQRqLMYQ

    (KLD)
    The SCI-Nurses are advanced practice nurses specializing in SCI/D care. They are available to answer questions, provide education, and make suggestions which you should always discuss with your physician/primary health care provider before implementing. Medical diagnosis is not provided, nor do the SCI-Nurses provide nursing or medical care through their responses on the CareCure forums.
Working...
X