I have a question

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I have a question

I have been visiting this site for a few months now and I am in aw that some here have family that are completely crazy and uncaring....

I have never experienced the things that some write about.....i never have to worry about a nursing home, im never told i can't do something or go somewhere, they have never been ashamed of me or my disablility, etc....

Does everyone here have it bad or are their some like me? Is the reason for the differences in the way we are treated have to do with the way someone (family members are raised) or is it because of where each of us live. Ive never been treated differently by my family, friends, or co workers.....

I think some people just have b*stards for relatives/friends.
    I've always been treated well.

Comment

I have good family and friends
      We must reject the idea that every time a law's broken, society is guilty rather than the lawbreaker. It is time to restore the American precept that each individual is accountable for his actions.
      Ronald Reagan

Comment

Originally posted by brucec View Post
        I have good family and friends
        Me too.
        Get involved in politics as if your life depended on it, because it does. -- Justin Dart

I shall not tolerate ignorance or hate speech on this site.

Comment

I have never been treated the way some on here say they have.....although my family and friends no i wont put up with it either lol

Comment