Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

SCI learning sessions run by Spinal Research and IOSCIRs

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

    SCI learning sessions run by Spinal Research and IOSCIRs

    Over the next few weeks we are partnering with the International Online Spinal Cord Injury Research Seminar team to bring you a series of learning sessions focused on spinal cord research. Delivered by the research teams themselves, these interactive one-hour sessions will introduce you to the main topics and treatments under development.

    The sessions are designed to be informative, updating you on the science and allowing you to ask questions.

    All of the sessions will be available on the ‘Online SCI Research Seminars’ Youtube channel and will take place at 7 PM UK time (11 AM PST, 2 PM EST).

    Please join us for our first talk this Wednesday by Prof Karim Fouad examining what research has shown us so far about repairing the spinal cord.

    Check out the rest of our schedule on our website and if you have any questions feel free to ask!

    #2
    Hi guys, I hope some of you managed to catch our first fantastic talk presented by Prof Karim Fouad examining what research has shown us so far about repairing the spinal cord.

    If you weren't able to watch it but still wish to, it's currently available here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KFijtoDNs1A&ab_channel=onlineSCIresearchse minars

    Comment


      #3
      Originally posted by MRLeighton View Post
      Hi guys, I hope some of you managed to catch our first fantastic talk presented by Prof Karim Fouad examining what research has shown us so far about repairing the spinal cord.

      If you weren't able to watch it but still wish to, it's currently available here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KFijtoDNs1A&ab_channel=onlineSCIresearchse minars
      Great video!

      Comment

      Working...
      X